Prison crisis solved in one foul swoop.

It’s official, the Home Office is to be disbanded. However, I will not be joining the dole queue as I will be the Minister for Homeland Security. I will oversee the police, the fight against terrorism and immigration. The new Minister for Justice will be responsible for prisons, probation and the courts. I wish the new Minister for Justice well as he tackles the prisons and I hope that he will ensure that enough places will be available for my intended tougher stance against asylum seekers, immigrants and terrorists.

One Response to Prison crisis solved in one foul swoop.

  1. This is the first time I commented here and I must say you give genuine, and quality information for bloggers! Great job.
    p.s. You have a very good template . Where did you find it?

Leave a Reply

